The Bourbon County Commission: No Meeting on Feb. 19

Bourbon County Courthouse

210 S. National Ave Fort Scott, KS 66701 Phone: 620-223-3800

Fax: 620-223-5832

Bourbon County, Kansas

Nelson Blythe

1st District Commissioner

Jim Harris, Chairman

2nd District Commissioner

Clifton Beth

3rd District Commissioner



Bourbon County Commission Agenda 210 S. National Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701


February 19, 2024


There will not be a meeting held on Monday, February 19, 2024 due to the courthouse being closed in observance of President’s Day.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *