KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

Phillip Pavey, Fort Scott, celebrates service anniversary

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state service anniversaries in June. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.


Those celebrating 30 years:

  • Marty Eshelman, Equipment Mechanic Specialist, Harper
  • Brian Gower, Bureau Chief, Lawrence
  • James Gray, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Leon
  • Darrin Petrowsky, Professional Civil Engineer II, Iola
  • Duane Petty, Engineering Technician Senior, George
  • Michael Terrell, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Norton

Those celebrating 20 years:

  • Todd Anderson, Construction Manager, Oakley
  • Justin Shaw, Engineering Technician Specialist, Lawrence
  • Daniel Wadley, Bureau Chief, Topeka

Those celebrating 10 years:

  • Cody Braz, Equipment Operator Specialist, Francis
  • Cory Davis, Assistant Bureau Chief, Topeka
  • Phillip Pavey, Equipment Operator Senior , Fort Scott

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *