FSHS Homecoming Candidates 2019

Fort Scott High School Homecoming Candidates are announced and pictured as follows:
Front row, from left: Myah Chaplin and Asher Cook;
Middle row: Addy Labbe, Elizabeth Ngatia, Kenady Poyner, Zoe` Self, Mya Stewart;
Back Row:  Brody Bowles, Connor Fess, Keenan Guilfoyle, C. J. Horton, Caleb Watkins.
The Fort Scott High School Pep Assembly will be at  11:18 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 28.
The coronation will be at 6:30 pm ahead of the football game against Pittsburg High School on  Friday night.  The dance will follow the game until 11:30 p.m.
Submitted by Bert Lewis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *