Public Service: Phone Numbers of Kansas U.S. Senators and U.S. Representatives

The U.S. Capital Building, Washington, D.C. from

Those wishing to make their views on any current events known to their elected officials may contact them via their websites or by phone;

For U.S. House of Representatives for Kansas:

Sharice Davids at 202.225.2865

Ron Estes at 202.225.6216

Jake LaTurner at 202.225.6601

Tracy Mann at 202.225.2715


For U.S. Senators For Kansas:

Roger Marshall at 202.224.4774

Jerry Moran at 202.224.6521

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *