Woodson County Joins K-State Southwind District

Kansas State University Southwind Extension District Agents hosted an Open House in Yates Center on Thursday, June 28 as Woodson County joins Allen, Bourbon and Neosho Counties in the Extension District.

Agents pictured include Joy Miller, Krista Harding, Carla Nemecek, Christopher Petty, Jennifer Terrell, Dale Lanham, Barbara Stockebrand and Kathy McEwan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *