Election Candidate Forum Oct. 20

Memorial Hall at Third and National Avenue.
Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Election Candidate Forum
USD-234 School Board
Fort Scott Community College Board of Trustees
City of Fort Scott Commission
Community members are invited to an
Election Candidate Forum
hosted by the Fort Scott Area Chamber of Commerce.
The event will take place
Wednesday, October 20th
Memorial Hall Auditorium, 1 E. 3rd St.
Doors open at 5:30 p.m. for a meet & greet with the candidates and the forum will begin at 6 p.m.
The following races/candidates have been invited to the forum:
~ USD-234 School Board, candidates include Position 4: David Stewart; Position 5: Garold Billionis, Casey Bolden, and Mike Miles (write-in); Position 6: Tracy King, Brian Allen, and Joshua Query.
~ Fort Scott City Commission, candidates include Michael Hoyt, Josh Jones, Ann Rawlins, Tim Van Hoecke, Judy Warren, Matthew Wells, and Willa Wilson.
~ FSCC Board of Trustees, candidates include John Bartelsmeyer, James Fewins, Bryan Holt, Bill Meyer, and Kevin Wagner
The general public is invited and encouraged to attend this Election Candidate Forum on Wednesday, October 20th.
Candidates should RSVP to the Chamber prior to the forum by e-mailing information@fortscott.com
or by calling 620-223-3566

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *